Employee Directory

Kincheloe - Main Office
154 Parkside Drive, Kincheloe, MI 49788
PH: 800-794-4072 or 906-495-1450
Emergency or After Hours: 800-495-5598 or 906-495-5598
Fax: 906-495-1456

Manistique Office
1176 N. Chitoma, Manistique, MI 49854
PH: 888-353-9502 or 906-341-8157
Emergency or After Hours: 800-495-5598 or 906-495-5598
Fax: 906-341-5163
First Name Last Name Position Email
Joni Talentino Housing Director jtalentino@saulttribe.net
Mariea Mongene Assistant Housing Director MMongene@saulttribe.net
Veronica Beaumont Operations Manager VBeaumont@saulttribe.net
Ryan Madigan Procurement Contract Administrator RMadigan@saulttribe.net
Cathie Erickson Resident Services Manager CErickson@saulttribe.net
Katie Waldie Housing Executive Assistant KWaldie1@saulttribe.net
Tony McKerchie Construction Manager AMcKerchie1@saulttribe.net
Tony McClusky Warehouse Supervisor TMcClusky@saulttribe.net
Sierra Yiirs Project Specialist SYiirs@saulttribe.net
Rhonna Calkins Accounts Payable Clerk RCalkins@saulttribe.net
Ashley Daley Accounts Receivable Clerk ADaley@saulttribe.net
Danyelle Clement Occupancy Specialist DClement@saulttribe.net
Francie SanAngelo Occupancy Specialist FSAngelo@saulttribe.net
Jenna Graham Homeownership Specialist JGraham1@saulttribe.net
Gerry Brow Collections Compliance Assistant GBrow@saulttribe.net
Natalie Shaw Project Coordinator NShaw@saulttribe.net
Steve Greene Secretary SGreene@saulttribe.net
Felicity Madigan Project Assistant FMadigan@saulttribe.net
Cody Reed Warehouse Assistant CReed2@saulttribe.net
Susan Tobias Project Assistant STobias1@saulttribe.net
Charlie Treleaven Purchasing Agent CTreleaven@saulttribe.net
Shannon Lovin Homeownership Specialist SLovin@saulttribe.net
Lisa Salminen Resident Services Specialist LSalminen@saulttribe.net
Tiffanie Moglovkin Resident Services Specialist tmoglovkin1@saulttribe.net
Michael McKerchie Home Inspector MMckerchie2@saulttribe.net
Jennifer Siewert Administrative Secretary JSiewert@saulttribe.net
Louie McMillan Maintenance Tech LMcMillan@saulttribe.net
Aimee Anderson Resident Services Specialist AAnderson@saulttribe.net